Board of Directors

LAST, FIRST TITLE EMAIL

Burton, Wally Director burton.w@oceanshoresfoodbank.org

Canfield, Byron IT-Chair it-chair@oceanshoresfoodbank.org

Embry, Elisabeth President embry.e@oceanshoresfoodbank.org

Fisher, Jackie Director fisher.j@oceanshoresfoodbank.org

Hardin, Lori Treasurer hardin.L@oceanshoresfoodbank.org

Harley, Sandy Exec. Director sandy@oceanshoresfoodbank.org

Mitchell, Judy Vice President vp-program-services@oceanshoresfoodbank.org

Moran, Mal Director moran.m@oceanshoresfoodbank.org

Rugh, Jerry OMG Chair chair-omg@oceanshoresfoodbank.org

Rust, Linda Director rust.L@oceanshoresfoodbank.org